Members Area

Here are the provisonal dates for martial arts activities and social events held throughout Family Martial Arts Centres for 2020 :-

YOUR NEXT GRADUATION – 18/04/20

Venue: YOUR HOUSE !

9.00am Tiger Tots

10.00am White Belts & Yellow Belts (Positive Start & Blackbelt Leadership)

11.00am  Orange & Blue (Positive Start & Blackbelt Leadership)

12.00pm Green Belts

1.00pm Red Belts

2.00pm Black Belts 1st  Dans

3.00pm  Black Belt 2nd Dans

4.00pm Black Belt 3rd  Dans

There is not a fee for this Graduation  –  However if you would like to make a donation or pay the fee (it will go to your club) you can do so on the Members Page

Remember to take photos and Post them on our Group Page https://www.facebook.com/groups/336458025038/.

GRADUATIONS

    Saturday 18th April
    Saturday 13th June
     Saturday 15th August
    Saturday 17th October
    Saturday 12th December

BLACKBELT TEST AND EVALUATION DAYS

    	TBA - Dan Evaluation Day (Swinton)  
 	TBA - Blackbelt Test (Bridgewater School)

INSTRUCTOR TRAINING (CIT, AIT, JIT)

    Saturday 10th Jan
    Saturday 8th Feb
    Saturday 2nd Mar
    Saturday 6th Apr
    Saturday 4th May 
    Saturday 2nd Jun  
    Saturday 6th Jul
    Saturday 3rd Aug
    Saturday 7th Sep  
    Saturday 5th Oct 
    Saturday 2th Nov  
    Saturday 7th Dec  

FELL WALKING

Various fell walks will be organised throughout the year including Pendle Hill, Forest of Bowland, Lake District fells etc.

SOCIAL EVENTS & ACTIVITIES

Various other events will be organised throughout the year including bowling, rock climbing, white water rafting, canoeing etc.

Awards Evening November 14th – Swinton Golf and Country Club

What Our Students Say

My son came to the classes 9 months ago and has achieved so much in his confidence and discipline. I personally think this is a professional, organised class. With mixed classes of children and adults which help with the childrens confidence. It has a very friendly atmosphere with extra activities out of class times.

View more testimonials....

Elliot Nightingale

James has shown more maturity since joining hopefully this will continue. James has also shown commitment to a single activity, with no signs of vareing yet.

View more testimonials....

James Jerram

As a family we have really enjoyed training at family martial arts centres. We have found that the lessons have something for each of us so that we are all interested in what we are doing.

View more testimonials....

Cooke Family

Since Chloe started the leadership course her confidence has increased considerably. She has become more committed to different aspects of her life. She positively enjoys all the sessions.

View more testimonials....

Chloe Ward

I feel that Adam has gained confidence and respect to others, he has also gained self discipline which has helped him to perform better at school and its fantastic to see how Family Martial Arts Centres has helped my son.

View more testimonials....

Mrs Lucas

Tiger Tots has helped my son's confidence and he really enjoys being part of a team. He also enjoys filling in his home self-improvement charts, which really help me control his behaviour at home.

View more testimonials....

Mrs Tyler